About MMS


Model Middle School
Blue Devils Main Office:
706-290-8150 706-290-8149 Fax number: 706-802-6775


Title Name  Email  Extension 
Principal  Steve Turrentine sturrentine@floydboe.net 12
Assistant Principal Hope Stephenson hstephenson@floydboe.net 14
Counselor Kay White kwhite@floydboe.net 24
Bookkeeper Dawn Brown dawnbrown@floydboe.net 13
Registrar Kristi Casey kcasey@floydboe.net 17
Media Specialist Courtney Twilley ctwilley@floydboe.net 19
Cafeteria Manager Debra Farmer mmslunch@floydboe.net
20
Athletic Director Jody Quarles jquarles@floydboe.net  
Resource Officer Floyd Brooks Housed at Model High School
706-236-1895